Staff

Draíocht Executive

Sarah Beirne / Children & Youth Arts Officer
01-809 8029  
sarah@draiocht.ie

Ciara Corrigan / Marketing & Corporate Hires Coordinator
01-809 8024  
ciara@draiocht.ie

Eamon Fox / Production Manager  
01-809 8023  
eamon@draiocht.ie

Philippa Cahill / Box Office Co-ordinator
01-885 2622  
philippa@draiocht.ie

Dylan Connolly / Technical Stage Manager    
01-809 8025
dylan@draiocht.ie

Cliona MacNamara / Front of House Manager
01-809 8022 
cliona@draiocht.ie

Teresa McCabe / General Manager  
01-809 8028  
teresa@draiocht.ie

Emer McGowan / Director   
01-809 8027  
emer@draiocht.ie

Nicola Murphy / Marketing, Press & PR Manager  
01-809 8021  
nicola@draiocht.ie

 

Draíocht Part Time Staff

Alex Cahill
Andrew Carson
Ellen Corby
Oscar Noel Fitzpatrick
Rebecca Gaynor
Vanessa Lynch
Kevin McGovern
Eimear Morrissey
Jessica Armstrong Patten
Paula Quinn
Mark Rogers
Breman Rajkumar
Sarah Ward


Gallery Curator Part Time

Sharon Murphy
01-8098026
sharon@draiocht.ie
 

Draíocht Company Registration: Draíocht Ltd. Reg no: 266358
Charity No: CHY12696
VAT No: IE 8266358C