Staff

Draíocht Executive

Sarah Beirne / Children & Youth Arts Officer
01-809 8029  
sarah@draiocht.ie

Philippa Cahill / Box Office Co-ordinator
01-885 2622  
philippa@draiocht.ie

Dylan Connolly / Production Manager  
01-809 8025 
dylan@draiocht.ie

Ciara Corrigan / Marketing & Corporate Hires Coordinator
01-809 8024  
ciara@draiocht.ie

John McCabe / Technical Assistant
01-809 8026
john@draiocht.ie

Teresa McCabe / General Manager  
01-809 8028  
teresa@draiocht.ie

Emer McGowan / Director   
01-809 8027  
emer@draiocht.ie

Cliona McNamara / Front of House Manager
01-809 8022 
cliona@draiocht.ie

Laura Murphy / Technical Stage Manager
01-809 8023
laura@draiocht.ie      

Nicola Murphy / Marketing, Press & PR Manager  
01-809 8021  
nicola@draiocht.ie

Draíocht Part Time Staff

Alex Cahill
Andrew Carson
Ellen Corby
Aoife McCloughlin
Grace McEntee
Rob Moore
Aisling Morris
Eimear Morrissey
​Bevin Murphy
Cian O’Meara
Paula Quinn
Sharon Ramsey
Mark Rogers
Sanja Todorovic
Sarah Ward


Visual Arts Advisor Part Time

Sharon Murphy
c/o emer@draiocht.ie


Draíocht Company Registration: Draíocht Ltd. Reg no: 266358
Charity No: CHY12696
VAT No: IE 8266358C