Staff

Draíocht Executive


Alex Cahill / Marketing & Corporate Hires Coordinator Maternity Cover
01-809 8024  
marketing@draiocht.ie

Philippa Cahill / Box Office Co-ordinator
01-885 2622  
philippa@draiocht.ie

Dylan Connolly / Production Manager  
01-809 8025 
dylan@draiocht.ie

John McCabe / Technical Assistant
01-809 8026
john@draiocht.ie

Teresa McCabe / General Manager  
01-809 8028  
teresa@draiocht.ie

Emer McGowan / Director   
01-809 8027  
emer@draiocht.ie

Cliona McNamara / Front of House Manager
01-809 8022 
cliona@draiocht.ie

Laura Murphy / Technical Stage Manager
01-809 8023
laura@draiocht.ie      

Nicola Murphy / Marketing, Press & PR Manager  
01-809 8021  
nicola@draiocht.ie

Paula Quinn / Children & Youth Arts Administrator Maternity Cover
01-809 8029  
paula@draiocht.ie

Draíocht Part Time Staff

Andrew Carson
Ellen Corby
Oscar Fitzpatrick
Aoife McCloughlin
Grace McEntee
Rob Moore
Aisling Morris
Eimear Morrissey
​Bevin Murphy
Cian O’Meara
Sharon Ramsey
Mark Rogers
Sanja Todorovic


Visual Arts Advisor Part Time

Sharon Murphy
c/o emer@draiocht.ie


Draiocht Board

Draíocht Company Registration: Draíocht Ltd. Reg no: 266358
Charity No: CHY12696
VAT No: IE 8266358C